Bundle: Red Vinyl | Black Vinyl

Bundle: Red Vinyl | Black Vinyl

Regular price £37.00
Unit price  per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is a pre order and will be released on 11th February.

This bundle includes:

- Store exclusive limited edition translucent red vinyl
- 180g black vinyl
- Signed U&ME lyric sheet


1. Bane
2. U&ME
3. Hard Drive Gold
4. Happier When You're Gone
5. The Actor
6. Get Better
7. Chicago
8. Philadelphia
9. Walk a Mile
10. Delta
11. Losing My Mind
12. Powders